Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rincon Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management Practice

Rincon Pain and Spine

Pain Management Practice located in Tucson, AZ

194 total reviews

Rincon Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rincon Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha H.
Submitted 09/16/20
Whenever I have an appointment with Christina I can always count that she will spend as much to help in my treatment plan. She always makes sure that I have addressed everything. She asks me questions to make sure we covered everything. I never, ever, feel rushed in an appointment. The care I receive from her I feel like she really cares about me and I’ve never had that feeling with any other doctor. I highly recommend her.
Ashanta A.
Submitted 09/15/20
I have one provider who fully hears me and takes action, and that is Christina Rosengren. So grateful for her.
Mason R.
Submitted 09/11/20
The Dr. Here really does care for the patients wellbeing, other than chronic pain, if a primary dr. Is giving you the run around, this 1 will stand up for u and get the tests and help u deserve!
Belinda A.
Submitted 09/10/20
It is always a pleasure to talk with Dr. Prust. One of the, no, the nicest Dr. I have ever had.
Stephen W.
Submitted 09/07/20
Genie gave me a hylornic acid injection in my left knee with no problems. This was her first time with that procedure and she nailed it!
Fredelene T.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. Bhola and his team provided professional, tender loving care! I'm so happy to have substantial less pain. My quality of life has improved! Thank you so very much to all of you!
Summer T.
Submitted 09/04/20
Christina is awesome! She does everything she can to eliminate your pain as best she can, she listens to your needs and explains procedures so that you understand. I would recommend Christina and Rincon Pain and Spine to anyone!
Steven P.
Submitted 09/04/20
Christina is the best Pain Manager I have ever had and I had been to five Pain Management doctors before Rincon! She takes the time to find the cause of your pain and works with you on a plan to better health!
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/03/20
I have been seeing Ken for a while and he has always been great with me. The treatment I have received from his has literally given me my life back. He has been able to keep me free of pain from three botched surgeries. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks
Dennis K.
Submitted 09/02/20
Both times I have been treated by Dr Bhola there was a misunderstanding where the injection was to be. The first injection was unsuccessful and had to be redone.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 08/31/20
I have been a patient of Rincon Pain & Spine for ~10years. Dr. Bhola is patient, kind and very professional; a master at his craft. Despite a very busy schedule, he stays current on new treatmentsand methodologies, always making time for questions, providing thoughtful answers. No pressure to take any form of treatment that you are not interested in having... HIGHLY recommended, from practical personal experience.
Paula J.
Submitted 08/29/20
Always friendly and helpful office. Dr Bhola is very knowledgeable and gentle.
Robin C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great MD!
Chris G.
Submitted 08/28/20
The staff at Rincon Pain Management are always courteous,professional and thorough
Ron J B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Prust, MD, I have been under his care for a long time. There is no doubt he knows whet he is doing. He is knowledgeable, courteous , polite and kind. He listens to what you have to say. He explains what he is going to do with plenty of notice. The treatment works!! His staff is trained and knows exactly what to do and when to do it. They are friendly and professional in every way.
Dona S.
Submitted 08/26/20
I went in to Dr. Ross as a new patient feeling unsettled and anxious about my health. I left with the reassurance that I now have the support I need. I am most appreciative.
Esam A.
Submitted 08/24/20
A caring,and intelligent doctor who is trying her best to comfort me as a patient
Joseph C.
Submitted 08/20/20
A-OK
John E.
Submitted 08/19/20
Although Dr. Ross is unsure of what the problem is causing me nerve pain in my neck and chin area he left me with the feeling he is really concerned about getting to the bottom of my problem and suggested a game plan and prescription that may help.
Henry B.
Submitted 08/18/20
No complaints He has been a great help in my life, I have to live my life in pair and nothing is worse then the people you need to help you won't listen, non of that garbage here they listen, they help as much as they can they don't treat you like it is in your head, I am very thankful for this teem they help a lot. Thank you my Pain management team.