Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rincon Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management Practice

Rincon Pain and Spine

Pain Management Practice located in Tucson, AZ

305 total reviews

Rincon Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 305 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rincon Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole A.
Submitted 02/24/21
It was an absolute pleasure speaking with you and getting your insight. I wasn’t comfortable with another provider as they had completely different feedback so I am glad that I waited to speak to you. I’m very confident in your ability to help me.
Cathy T.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very professional and knowledgeable.
John J.
Submitted 02/18/21
Office staff a very professional, and Dr. Ross is very informative and actually interested in his patients.
Teri C.
Submitted 02/18/21
Even during this awful time Ken has been very helpful and patient with me. He listens to me and gives me straightforward answers. I am lucky to be a patient at RP&S.
Melissa R.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Ross is an absolute awesome Dr. I've been seeing him for a few years now and would highly recommend him to anyone with pain. He is very understanding, patient and very attentive. Dr. Ross has always made sure that I was involved in my pain management plan
Sue D.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr Ross and his team always really care and take the time to listen, share ideas, truly a partner with me and treat me with kindness and respect. Continually helping me to deal with frustrating issues thinking outside of the box. I do not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who is a true partner in my health and well-being all the while being a great person to work with. Thanks!!
Esperanza A.
Submitted 02/15/21
I had been suffering from severe knee pain which medication, ice, heat, massage had not helped much. Dr. Steven Prust recommended an ablation. It was MAGIC!!! That day I had a significant drop in pain. It has gotten a little better each day. I was able to resume walking more normally. He and his staff made the procedure less scary. Dr. Steven Prust is an amazing, caring pain medicine doctor. I recommend him whole heartedly. He is professional and really listens. His practice is not like some others in town with judgemental, noncaring attitudes, who fail our community in helping people in pain. They fail to see that people are not medication seeking but pain relief seeking. Dr. Steven Prust is a breath of fresh air in today's climate.
Phillip R.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Prust is an amazing person. Very informative and personable. Im very lucky to have him as my Doctor.!
Sheila H.
Submitted 02/12/21
I've been been going to Rincon Pain for quite awhile and it has always been a pleasant experience. The quality of care is great and so is the staff. Thank goodness I transferred my care to Rincon Pain as they are very considerate and understanding. Thanks Ken Judkins for your expertise, understanding and promptness!
Frank W.
Submitted 02/11/21
As always, Cristina is professional, caring, supportive, and knowledgeable....we thank her.
Diana A.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr Ross and his staff went way above and beyond for me today. It’s always been a wonderful place to go! It’s a very trustworthy and honest place and you get great service. Again extra special people
Louis M.
Submitted 02/08/21
Thank you so much for the ease of phone appointments.
Joan D.
Submitted 02/06/21
VERY PROFESSIONAL MEETING WITH JEAN
Stephen M.
Submitted 02/05/21
ken is the best person i know always willing to listen and help i would recommend him to anyone who is willing to help themselves
Clifford W.
Submitted 02/05/21
Muy bien
Diana C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Friendly office, professional..
Letha D.
Submitted 02/03/21
Im happy with my doctor and i like it here.
Johanna B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Currently Dr Ross is trying whatever route he can to prevent/eliminate chronic pain from ceasing me to perform daily living activities. (Activities as simple as walking and trying to hold head erect are the most painful). Severe pain, stiffness & spasms can and usually do extend to shoulders and upper back.
Lisa E.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Bohla is kind, professional and gentle. He is always on-time for his appointment which I greatly appreciate. I highly recommend him he is doing his best to control my pain. He is competent at his job.
Michelle A.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Prust is awesome, that's it.