Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rincon Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management Practice

Rincon Pain and Spine

Pain Management Practice located in Tucson, AZ

391 total reviews

Rincon Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rincon Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karakwennenta P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Christina is professional, alert, respectful and open to my health concerns. I feel she sensitively listens as well as ask if all was addressed in the steps we covered to fulfill the issues of my appt. Thank you!
Grady R.
Submitted 06/22/21
So glad to be under a Dr care after COVID-19. Thanks for the update and hope we can make my husband feel better.
Willis H.
Submitted 06/22/21
I would write more pertinent comments but I believe those will be posted, not for your (Rincon Pain Center) usefulness and improvement, but as a general advertisement for recruiting others in pain. Overall the experience was very informative. Learned a lot more about my on-going pain problems.
Janice W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Mr Judkins was ver y professional, asked a lot of important questions, was prepared before calling, called on time and followed through on my needs. Many thanks to Mr Judkins and Rincon Pain & Spine.
Charles T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Apparently the inner office thought that I was late for my appointment but I had been waiting for over an hour. I felt hurried once the pre-procedure began
Susan H.
Submitted 06/20/21
Christina always listens and cares about what I'm going through
Kerri W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Christina is awesome. She is genuinely concerned about my health and offers very good solutions. I appreciate the entire staff as they always get back to me in a very timely manner if I need any assistance. Overall, I would highly recommend Rincon Pain and Spine.
Kathryn P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Totally satisfied. Procedure was painless, no sedation needed. No apprehension of future treatments at all.
Anne T.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent care with very friendly efficient staff .
Tanya S.
Submitted 06/12/21
As always, Christina Rosengren addressed my issues in a helpful and pleasant way.
Mary W.
Submitted 06/12/21
Christina is not my regular person I normally see, but Ken was out of the office. She is kind and friendly and to the point, wonderful! There is not one person in this office that isn't ready and willing to stop whatever they are doing to address your concern or just say hello and make you feel important and anted in their office. She was just wonderful and great
Gayla Y.
Submitted 06/12/21
Always respectful & helpful. Thank you.
Billy Don D.
Submitted 06/11/21
I have a good understanding of what is going on with my back. He treats people with respect.
Michael W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Denise M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Prust was very helpful and attentive to my concerns.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Christina is always prompt and caring towards me and my situation. I feel that she cares about my pain and what I go through. I thank her very much.
Bernice G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent
Nichie A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Good communication which leaves one relaxed and satisfied
Robert G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very caring and happy