Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rincon Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management Practice

Rincon Pain and Spine

Pain Management Practice located in Tucson, AZ

236 total reviews

Rincon Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rincon Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory G.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr Prust has been treating me for over a year and is a great doctor that cares about his patient's. I cant recommend him enough.
Leroy W.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great. Always learn something new about my problem.
Robert O.
Submitted 12/01/20
Professional
Marilyn C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Christina is always on time and prepared for our appointment. She is thorough and very pleasent. I really like that she treats me with respect and explains things that I may not understand.
Dennis K.
Submitted 11/25/20
Even with the covid 19 restrictions the staff and doctor were very efficient and pleasant. Greeted with a smile.
Maura W.
Submitted 11/24/20
Mr. Judkins' injections are painless and his suggestions all worthy.
Jose N.
Submitted 11/24/20
It’s always a good experience
Gerald L.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Bhola performed a cervical epidural injection on me. The procedure went smoothly, I experienced minimal discomfort du to the topical anesthetic he injected before injecting the steroid. Dr. Bholas team performed well, they were professional and treated me with kindness and compassion.
Cara S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Ken is very thorough and listens when you speak to him. Thank you
Robert H.
Submitted 11/17/20
I have been fighting with back pain for over 35 years. Dr. Bhola and his team have helped me so much these past 3 years. I like that he takes the time to explain each step in the procedures that he uses. I have and would continue to recommend anyone with back pain to seek him out.
Julia D.
Submitted 11/16/20
Efficient. Friendly
Peter W.
Submitted 11/13/20
I have been treating with Ken Judkins for several years now and today's visit was no different, very productive and helpful. Given the plan going forward with Ken and Dr.Bhola on my side and treating me I have the utmost confidence that I will receive the pain relief I have been seeking. Mine is a very complicated case and is progressively getting worse, but my providers are always there for me with the best treatment available. Thanks guys! I appreciate everything you do. Pete Warner
Sally H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Professional and great service from all the staff.
Blanca L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Like always the attention was amazing... Dr. Judkins is a great human !!!
Mary S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Everyone from beginning arrival until leaving was professional and efficient and pleasant.
Sandra Y.
Submitted 10/28/20
Have had new patient visit - and find Dr Ross a clear communicator and empathetic.
Richard C.
Submitted 10/25/20
As always professional care and facility was clean as usual. Doctor B, you must be real busy or a lot on your mind? We use to shoot the breeze a little but seems like it’s serious business now. Medicine is serious business I realize that! Hope I didn’t say anything to offend you? Best Regards Richard
Sharon S.
Submitted 10/24/20
Jean has renewed my faith in medicine with her kind, genuine concern for my well-being and quality of life. The recent change in medication has made such a difference and I'm encouraged to be able to do more these days....a small miracle for me !!!
Dolores A.
Submitted 10/23/20
Pleasant and I felt comfortable with his diagnosis. He answered all my questions. Thank you! Thank
Mario S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Safety is always was priority and they take this Covid 19 very seriously, I felt very comfortable and as always everyone is like family. Thank you