Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Rincon Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management Practice

Rincon Pain and Spine

Pain Management Practices located in Tucson, AZ

141 total reviews

Rincon Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rincon Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra L.
Submitted 07/09/20
I have been a patient of Ken Judkins for quite some time. He is informative, explains everything in great detail and listens to any concerns I may have. He takes his time and I never feel rushed. What I think is very important as a patient is that he builds a rapport with you, he actually gets to know you and your needs and remembers you. I am very happy with the care that is provided to me and highly recommend him.
Rodney G.
Submitted 07/09/20
My experience has been great. Both doctors I have worked with have been wonderful.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Prust is a very kind and compassionate physician. I highly recommend him!
Daniel S.
Submitted 07/06/20
As always my experiences and interaction with Jean are always of value and meaningful. She cares so much about her patients. Her approach, strategy and “ bed side manner” are so refreshing. She has been a blessing to me and my needs.
Barbara D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Bhola is a committed and concerned specialist who listens to his patients and allows them to participate in treatment decisions. Dr. Bhold ordered a MRI after I told him about symptoms totally unrelated to my medical problems at hand. After I had the MRI he ordered, I had emergency cervical surgery. I always will thankful that Dr. Bhola's attention to my concerns and his medical response kept me from becoming a paraplegic. I will continue to sing his praises and recommend him.  
Joseph P.
Submitted 07/02/20
For the first time in five years, I am finding relief from phantom pain.
Roslyn B.
Submitted 07/01/20
We had a good discussion over the phone.
Lauren R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Ross. He is very compassionate, especially when I shared my current breast cancer matters. also the office management has come along way; very positive.
Peggy R.
Submitted 06/26/20
As always, all staff was very friendly and helpful I recommend your offering to everyone I know that needs help
Robyn J.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Prust is the best!
David G.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Prust has been working with me on managing chronic pain for the past two years. He has always shown me patience, concern, and compassion as he has helped me with medical issues. He has always been on time for our appointments and has never rushed our visits. I believe he is a dedicated and talented physician. I feel fortunate to be under Dr. Prust's care.
Norman B.
Submitted 06/24/20
I have quite a number of issues that generate pain and have visited many pain specialists over the years. Since I moved to Tucson four years ago, I have been seeing Dr Bhola. His professionalism and expertise puts him at the head of the class. By necessity, I'm an involved patient. He is very accommodating when I ask my questions. He explains the issues and remedies in a way I can understand. We have had a lot of success. I highly recommend Dr Bhola.
Brian G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great experience with Christina Rosengren! It's so refreshing to have an appointment with a medical professional that genuinely cares. Christina spent extra time with me to ensure that all of my health concerns were addressed and that I was fully onboard with my treatment plan moving forward. Overall pleasant experience and I look forward to continued care at this office. Thanks Christina!
Michael J.
Submitted 06/23/20
VERY GOOD
Judy B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Ross is always very pleasant and helpful with my pain situation and challenges. There is a complaint with the office personell. I tried to find out which office I was to go to and whether it was a virtual or physical office visit. I called 4 days before my appointment and never received a call back. I wound up going to the wrong office and had to drive across town to the correct office. I was not very happy about that.
Laura M.
Submitted 06/16/20
I always have a great experience when I get my back shots done here. They are very professional and kind. Always quick to get me in and out as well.
Mark B.
Submitted 06/10/20
I had a trial for a neuro-stimulator to reduce pain. The clinic was timely, professional and well organized.
Patricia R.
Submitted 06/09/20
I am so happy to be working with Ken. He answers my questions and always makes me fell like he cares.
Louanne K.
Submitted 06/08/20
Caring staff at surgery center. Checked & double checked personal information. Made sure I was comfortable with IV. Surgery room was clean. Dr Prust's & staff were exceptioal.
John H.
Submitted 06/07/20
Excellent