Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Rincon Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management Practice

Rincon Pain and Spine

Pain Management Practices located in Tucson, AZ

112 total reviews

Rincon Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rincon Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Judkins was personable, professional and caring
Patti Z.
Submitted 05/13/20
I love Dr. Ross, he listens to me, and honors my requests when I have them.. Id recommend any time..
Tony R.
Submitted 05/10/20
She very professional &understanding ,
Catherine O.
Submitted 05/08/20
On-Time covering important topics. Well prepared!! Thank you Ken
Gabor T.
Submitted 05/07/20
My wife is a patient of Dr.Menghini who has gone above and beyond for her. I can't thank her enough for all she's done for us.
Verdean A.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Menghihi and Ashley have been the lifeline for my sister. There are no words that can express my gratitude.
John H.
Submitted 05/06/20
Fine
Linda A.
Submitted 05/04/20
Everyone is wonderful at Rincon Pain & Spine. They truly care about their patients
Christian A.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Prust is knowledgeable, kind, and attentive...he has genuine interest in finding a solution to your pain and a way of making you feel as if you’re his only patient.
Sandra L.
Submitted 04/27/20
I call him Dr Ken. He is one of the best. He makes me feel comfortable. He listens to me and I do not feel dumb with my questions. i feel very important. he answers my questions in words i understand. i listen to his questions and we work around my problems. he always has a good and nice assistant. All the people coming in and leaving are Friendly And respectful. Best Office i have been to. you feel they really care. your questions are important to them. if you need a pain dr. these have shown to be the best. We are People and they see us as important.
Curran B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Thank you for the televisit, made it very easy.
Tanya S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Christina Rosengren listened well to my questions and concerns, and provided me with, I believe, good guidance. (This was a phone appointment).
Melissa R.
Submitted 04/22/20
Best Pain Specialist I've ever had... Wouldn't trade Dr. William Ross for any other....Very knowledgeable, Understanding, Patient and a very extremely good listener
Billy B.
Submitted 04/22/20
Great guy
Thomas W.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Bullick retired and Ken was very good at leading me in my search for Dr. to replace Dr. Bullick. Thanks Ken for all your help and patience!!
Wendy W.
Submitted 04/16/20
During the corona virus, Dr. Ross exceeded my expectations. It's a crazy time with the corona virus, but he takes the time to speak with you for appointments over the phone. I appreciate his diligence during this time of our current pandemic.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 04/14/20
Christina is wonderful to talk to and always very encouraging.
Anita L.
Submitted 04/11/20
I consider Dr. Bhola to be a very professional doctor with a compassionate patient/doctor rapport. He is always friendly and asks questions to better care for my pain. I would highly recommend him as your doctor for pain management.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 04/09/20
It as WONDERFUL being able to talk to Dr. Bhola! He was very thorough, asked me several questions, went over my meds., talked about rescheduling treatments, etc. He suggested for me to do stretching exercises, and to SCHEDULE it on a twice daily routine. By scheduling it, I would be “obligated” to do it! He is right! I’m doing it! Thanks Dr. Bhola. We also discussed my new pain and a treatment for it. I felt better after talking to him. A very good discussion!
Timothy K.
Submitted 04/08/20
Had a great visit today via phone during these trying times. I was informed the offices were closed and noticed my upcoming appointment had been canceled. I wrote to them via the portal and was pleasantly surprised to have been contacted the next day and a new appointment was set up via the phone. I cannot be more pleased with the care and thoughtfulness of the staff and especially Dr. Ken Judkins and his concerned demeanor for my well being. Keep up the great work you are doing during this great country’s crisis. :)