Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rincon Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management Practice

Rincon Pain and Spine

Pain Management Practices located in Tucson, AZ

159 total reviews

Rincon Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rincon Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 06/05/20
MY visit was so pleasant Jean was very careful with my examination as all the questions I hoped she would but i do have one question i take gavapentin 600 at night not sure of afternoon does all i have are 600mg pills again thNK YOU BARBARA SPINELLI HOEW DO I GET INTO A PATIENT PORTAL
Janet H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Outstanding as I expected. My second visit proved to be extremely helpful and informative. This PA has my back...literally!
Sherry E.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Prust always takes his time and answers all my questions. I never feel rushed.
Masako W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Ross is the best. He takes the time to listen and to explain. He never rushes and is always friendly while also being professional. Very pleased with the service he provides.
Lay G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Professional in every way. Relief from pain was much appreciated.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Very up to date on medication. Listens to you to make sure Your problems and concerns are addressed
Bonny D.
Submitted 05/30/20
Ms. Menghini is always informative and helpful.
Vincent D.
Submitted 05/28/20
Whenever I'm experiencing issues Ken and Dr. Ross seem to know where the problem is, and understands my condition. They're that good
Tamara W.
Submitted 05/28/20
Was in and out.
Shelby S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Ross and the staff at Rincon Pain and Spine are efficient, helpful, and friendly. I'm grateful to have them in my health network. Treatments have greatly improved my quality of life.
Diana C.
Submitted 05/23/20
Christina was great. Friendly,informative. Made you feel comfortable.
David G.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Bhola took time with me. He had reviewed my file, developed probing questions, put me at ease & answered all my questions. I appreciate his thoroughness.
Steven P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Christina is always pleasant, never rushed or hurried. She truly cares about her patients and will do whatever she can to reduce your pain and increase your quality of life.
Sonia B.
Submitted 05/20/20
I was extremely satisfied with my telemed. appointment with Rincon Pain & Spine last Wednesday. Ken Judkins was thorough and even provided me with some exercises to help with my hip pain. We discussed everything and I felt he was attentive and, as always, compassionate to my needs. In these “new” times we’re going through, I think this is a great way to see my doctor!
Robin T.
Submitted 05/19/20
Christina R. is always sympathetic and empathetic. She is diligent in finding treatments to address my chronic pain. I trust her judgment fully.
Mercedese B.
Submitted 05/19/20
I am pleased with the professional care I receive from Dr. Bhola and Staff. My pain began in 2010. I have degenerative disk and sciatica. He takes time to confer with me about how I am doing before he begins treatment. He explains exactly what he will be doing and is concerned that the treatment gives positive results. His staff is caring and attentive following the treatment. A report is sent to my personal physician and to me. I am honored to be his patient.
Tracy F.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Jean Menghini and Ashley Rodriguez are the most amazing team. They have been helping my sister and they are so kind, compassionate and caring group. Thank you for all you done and continue to do to assist and making her feel better!
Mary W.
Submitted 05/18/20
This appoint was virtual but as always Christina asked the right questions and took the necessary time. She always shows real concern for the health of her patients.
Amy B.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very good experience very thoroughly done,Ken is a asset to your office.
Bret L.
Submitted 05/17/20
Good