Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rincon Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management Practice

Rincon Pain and Spine

Pain Management Practice located in Tucson, AZ

271 total reviews

Rincon Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rincon Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah G.
Submitted 10/16/20
So far so good.
Theodore G.
Submitted 10/16/20
As usual, the staff was pleasant and helpful. The spinal epidural was painless (after a little sedation) and I woke up the next day wiyth no pain.
Kay - Kathryn R.
Submitted 10/14/20
At each visit, Dr. Bhola proactively listens to me. He asks questions to verify or qualify. He validates what I tell him. When I'm struggling with pain, he will remind me of former suggestions he has made and generally adds on new suggestions for me to try at home. He gives me any new information about my condition. Finally, Dr. Bhola reviews the procedure for the day I am there, prior to jumping in with treatment. I appreciate his patience & input to deal with my type of pain.
Laverne R.
Submitted 10/14/20
Christina is most helpful with managing moms pain. I appreciate your quick response when she has urgent need. Thank you so much for being here for her!
Wanda C.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Jean is the best.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very satisfied
Alex C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Always awesome
Nancy P.
Submitted 10/13/20
Kindness and and informative
Brian C.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Ross is caring, listens, puts you at ease with his wry sense of humor and gave me relief from my sciatica pain that shot down my legs immediately. I highly recommend him to anyone with persistent back pain.
Kathryn P.
Submitted 10/07/20
Like everything.
Steven H.
Submitted 10/07/20
Fast and precise. Very pleased with the displayed experience that made this procedure fall right into place
Edward H.
Submitted 10/02/20
felt better late in the day
Kendra C.
Submitted 10/02/20
As always, knowledgeable, caring, and everything most doctors are not.
Gail B.
Submitted 10/01/20
Understanding, considerate and concise.
Arminda M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great!
November P.
Submitted 09/24/20
Exceptional
Patsy M.
Submitted 09/20/20
It was a very good experience
Martha H.
Submitted 09/16/20
Whenever I have an appointment with Christina I can always count that she will spend as much to help in my treatment plan. She always makes sure that I have addressed everything. She asks me questions to make sure we covered everything. I never, ever, feel rushed in an appointment. The care I receive from her I feel like she really cares about me and I’ve never had that feeling with any other doctor. I highly recommend her.
Ashanta A.
Submitted 09/15/20
I have one provider who fully hears me and takes action, and that is Christina Rosengren. So grateful for her.
Mason R.
Submitted 09/11/20
The Dr. Here really does care for the patients wellbeing, other than chronic pain, if a primary dr. Is giving you the run around, this 1 will stand up for u and get the tests and help u deserve!