Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rincon Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management Practice

Rincon Pain and Spine

Pain Management Practices located in Tucson, AZ

159 total reviews

Rincon Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rincon Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bret L.
Submitted 05/16/20
Good
John M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Bola's a fantastic Dr. Procedure was literally painless. Great appreciation and respect for Dr. Bola and the entire staff. Genuine caring providers. Thank you so much.
Catherine K.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Bhola spent a lot of time with me and listened carefully which was evident in his summary of my visit.
Robert K.
Submitted 05/14/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Bhola for many years. I suffer from CRPS (chronic extreme nerve pain) and Dr. Bhola has been nothing but phenomenal with his care of me. He’s kind, thorough and patient. He takes the time to listen and discuss every time I see him. He performs an exam before every procedure and explains his recommended treatment before beginning, ensuring I understand and am agreeable to his recommendations. While I’m handicapped by this condition, Dr. Bhola’s care has allowed me to remain functional.
James S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Been going to see Dr. Bhola, well since he got into helping folks with their pain. In my belief he is the doctor every doctor should be like. He is a listener, a teacher, friend, and healer all wrap up into a man with a great personality. I have never thought about or would I ever consider another Doctor or venture into another office away from his group of outstanding professionals. What I want to you to understand you got a pain, this is the outfit to take care of you, dont be huswaggled any other outfit. It's your body go get it feeling better. Dig Doug
Josette H.
Submitted 05/13/20
The procedure with Dr.Prust went very well. He is very competent and makes you feel at ease. His staff was very professional.
Sara Cady M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Ross is a warm and caring person who always thinks about what will work best for his patients. He has helped me with various back treatments, and his answers to my questions are always thorough and knowledgeable. I feel that I get the best treatment from Dr. Ross.
Andrew W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Judkins was personable, professional and caring
Patti Z.
Submitted 05/13/20
I love Dr. Ross, he listens to me, and honors my requests when I have them.. Id recommend any time..
Tony R.
Submitted 05/10/20
She very professional &understanding ,
Catherine O.
Submitted 05/08/20
On-Time covering important topics. Well prepared!! Thank you Ken
Gabor T.
Submitted 05/07/20
My wife is a patient of Dr.Menghini who has gone above and beyond for her. I can't thank her enough for all she's done for us.
Verdean A.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Menghihi and Ashley have been the lifeline for my sister. There are no words that can express my gratitude.
John H.
Submitted 05/06/20
Fine
Linda A.
Submitted 05/04/20
Everyone is wonderful at Rincon Pain & Spine. They truly care about their patients
Christian A.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Prust is knowledgeable, kind, and attentive...he has genuine interest in finding a solution to your pain and a way of making you feel as if you’re his only patient.
Sandra L.
Submitted 04/27/20
I call him Dr Ken. He is one of the best. He makes me feel comfortable. He listens to me and I do not feel dumb with my questions. i feel very important. he answers my questions in words i understand. i listen to his questions and we work around my problems. he always has a good and nice assistant. All the people coming in and leaving are Friendly And respectful. Best Office i have been to. you feel they really care. your questions are important to them. if you need a pain dr. these have shown to be the best. We are People and they see us as important.
Curran B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Thank you for the televisit, made it very easy.
Tanya S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Christina Rosengren listened well to my questions and concerns, and provided me with, I believe, good guidance. (This was a phone appointment).
Melissa R.
Submitted 04/22/20
Best Pain Specialist I've ever had... Wouldn't trade Dr. William Ross for any other....Very knowledgeable, Understanding, Patient and a very extremely good listener