Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rincon Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management Practice

Rincon Pain and Spine

Pain Management Practice located in Tucson, AZ

194 total reviews

Rincon Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rincon Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Very up to date on medication. Listens to you to make sure Your problems and concerns are addressed
Bonny D.
Submitted 05/30/20
Ms. Menghini is always informative and helpful.
Vincent D.
Submitted 05/28/20
Whenever I'm experiencing issues Ken and Dr. Ross seem to know where the problem is, and understands my condition. They're that good
Tamara W.
Submitted 05/28/20
Was in and out.
Shelby S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Ross and the staff at Rincon Pain and Spine are efficient, helpful, and friendly. I'm grateful to have them in my health network. Treatments have greatly improved my quality of life.
Diana C.
Submitted 05/23/20
Christina was great. Friendly,informative. Made you feel comfortable.
David G.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Bhola took time with me. He had reviewed my file, developed probing questions, put me at ease & answered all my questions. I appreciate his thoroughness.
Steven P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Christina is always pleasant, never rushed or hurried. She truly cares about her patients and will do whatever she can to reduce your pain and increase your quality of life.
Sonia B.
Submitted 05/20/20
I was extremely satisfied with my telemed. appointment with Rincon Pain & Spine last Wednesday. Ken Judkins was thorough and even provided me with some exercises to help with my hip pain. We discussed everything and I felt he was attentive and, as always, compassionate to my needs. In these “new” times we’re going through, I think this is a great way to see my doctor!
Robin T.
Submitted 05/19/20
Christina R. is always sympathetic and empathetic. She is diligent in finding treatments to address my chronic pain. I trust her judgment fully.
Mercedese B.
Submitted 05/19/20
I am pleased with the professional care I receive from Dr. Bhola and Staff. My pain began in 2010. I have degenerative disk and sciatica. He takes time to confer with me about how I am doing before he begins treatment. He explains exactly what he will be doing and is concerned that the treatment gives positive results. His staff is caring and attentive following the treatment. A report is sent to my personal physician and to me. I am honored to be his patient.
Tracy F.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Jean Menghini and Ashley Rodriguez are the most amazing team. They have been helping my sister and they are so kind, compassionate and caring group. Thank you for all you done and continue to do to assist and making her feel better!
Mary W.
Submitted 05/18/20
This appoint was virtual but as always Christina asked the right questions and took the necessary time. She always shows real concern for the health of her patients.
Amy B.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very good experience very thoroughly done,Ken is a asset to your office.
Bret L.
Submitted 05/17/20
Good
Bret L.
Submitted 05/16/20
Good
John M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Bola's a fantastic Dr. Procedure was literally painless. Great appreciation and respect for Dr. Bola and the entire staff. Genuine caring providers. Thank you so much.
Catherine K.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Bhola spent a lot of time with me and listened carefully which was evident in his summary of my visit.
Robert K.
Submitted 05/14/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Bhola for many years. I suffer from CRPS (chronic extreme nerve pain) and Dr. Bhola has been nothing but phenomenal with his care of me. He’s kind, thorough and patient. He takes the time to listen and discuss every time I see him. He performs an exam before every procedure and explains his recommended treatment before beginning, ensuring I understand and am agreeable to his recommendations. While I’m handicapped by this condition, Dr. Bhola’s care has allowed me to remain functional.
James S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Been going to see Dr. Bhola, well since he got into helping folks with their pain. In my belief he is the doctor every doctor should be like. He is a listener, a teacher, friend, and healer all wrap up into a man with a great personality. I have never thought about or would I ever consider another Doctor or venture into another office away from his group of outstanding professionals. What I want to you to understand you got a pain, this is the outfit to take care of you, dont be huswaggled any other outfit. It's your body go get it feeling better. Dig Doug