Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Rincon Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management Practice

Rincon Pain and Spine

Pain Management Practices located in Tucson, AZ

141 total reviews

Rincon Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rincon Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patti N.
Submitted 03/13/20
If you want a great doctor who listens to your concerns, empathetic, answers questions and really knows his business Dr. Ross is the doctor for you.
Olumayowa E.
Submitted 03/11/20
He is a patient man who took his time to listen to me.
Pamela P.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Bhola is very good at explaining all aspects of my concerns, etc.
Barton G.
Submitted 03/10/20
I always have an excellent experience with Ken Judkins. He is professional and truly cares about my health.
Jeanne M.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Ross is kind, caring and a wonderful physician....he goes the extra mile to ensure that you are taken care of! He’s the best of all doctors and I appreciate him so very very much❤️❤️❤️
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/06/20
THE BEST DOCTORS FOR PAIN RELIEF.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 03/05/20
I have been seeing Christina since I got back to Tucson. I was in so much pain from the fibromyalgia that I was not able to function. Christina listened to me and gave me my life back. She has an amazing bedside manner and she listens to you. I mean she actually listens to you. She discovered something that I needed to get rid of the horrific aches that I thought I would have to live with. No I don't thanks to Christina. The staff is caring and thoughtful as well. Rincon Pain is the best.
Marlies T.
Submitted 03/05/20
Everything was very professional and I'm pleased with the results.
Bernice G.
Submitted 03/05/20
Always beneficial in reducing my pain Thank you Dr Bhola
Jose N.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great place professional
Thomas M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very caring and helps with my pain and the quality of service with Dr. Ross is excellent.
Curtis L.
Submitted 02/26/20
I'm writing this recommendation for Dr. Steven Prust and the folks at Rincon Pain & Spine. This is the 3rd pain clinic I've been to over the last 20 years and I can say this without reservation: Dr. Prust and Rincon Pain are easily the best pain management clinic I've been to and it's not a close compare. Dr. Prust is technically very capable, extremely knowledgeable and can communicate that knowledge effectively. But even more importantly, he has what we used to call "bedside manner". What I would now call patient interaction, understanding and empathy. He works to understand what is going on and what is driving your pain. He then takes a very systemic approach to managing it. He offers his insight regarding the trade-offs with medicines, surgeries and other interventional techniques. He is very steeped with his knowledge of the various medicines and approaches. I also appreciate the fact that he's not apprehensive about offering an opinion on what might be the best course of action. Quite frankly, I was very surprised when I came to Rincon Pain to find out that there is a variety of medicines that are available (and not just opioids). None of my previous clinics had even mentioned these medicines or even tried to pursue other avenues for whatever reason. Dr. Prust is also very helpful when it comes to dealing with the dreaded insurance companies to get things covered. The staff at Rincon Pain are also extremely capable and I found them to be quite personable as well. They are highly responsive and return your call within the day. The clinic maintains strong medicinal controls and oversight as you could expect, including drug testing, usage monitoring, etc. They do this in a refreshingly patient-friendly fashion that is thorough and complete but never leaves the patient feeling demeaned. In short, I offer Dr Steven Prust and his staff at Rincon Pain my highest recommendation and endorsement. They've helped me tremendously for which I am grateful.
Donna D.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Ross along with all his staff are professional ,caring ,compassionate and highly knowledgeable. I've seen Dr Ross for many years , he has always treated me with the utmost respect and dignity. Ive seen alot of pain specialists over the decades and Dr Ross is by far the best.
Cecilia R.
Submitted 02/25/20
Always a pleasure to see my Christina @ Rincon! So very Knowledgable & helpful...always has the right answers to my questions! I always look forward to seeing her
Marilyn E.
Submitted 02/25/20
He is very good at what he does. He has always been professional. Going on 3 years.
Krissie C.
Submitted 02/24/20
Always a great experience at pain management, Dr Prust. I receive epidural injections. Have for 15 years & the Camp Lowell facility is spotless! Dr Prust & his team Jesse this time make the procedure a dream. Highly recommend!
Maribell M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Randall Prust is one of the most professional, careing, kind, incredible human beings that has ever treated me. My personal Experience with some Tucson Dr's forget people matter. Dr. Prust cares. He remembers you as an individual he listens to you, talks to you, asks how YOU feel the last procedure worked for you. My absolute favorite is when he thanks me on behalf of himself and everyone at Rincon pain management. What can I say about the staff. They are all very respectful and kind. I'm treated so wonderful I know what to expect and comfortable. I Highly recommend Dr. Randall Prust. If you've had enough of being a file and want to be treated like a human being. Come see this wonderful Dr. Randall Prust and his amazing staff. I need pain management. Never did I think I look forward to every visit.
James D.
Submitted 02/21/20
Prompt, courteous, professional.
Mark H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Excellent guidance and procedure expertise!!
Kari Z.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Prust and his staff always take time to listen to your problems and they all are very nice and friendly!