Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Rincon Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management Practice

Rincon Pain and Spine

Pain Management Practices located in Tucson, AZ

141 total reviews

Rincon Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rincon Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly S.
Submitted 02/21/20
From my arrival to the appointment end Dr Prust and his entire staff treat me like a VIP. He is the one doctor that actually takes time to listen to his patient's concerns and offer reasonable treatment alternatives.
Mattie M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Ken is always helpful
Walter K.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Prust listens to his patients and cares about your well being. He takes the time to make sure the treatment is right for you. He steps up and will go to court for you. Truly the best doctor!!
Bonnie D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Ross has been amazing as I work through several complex pain issues. Very supportive and knowledgeable in getting to solutions. Excellent doctor!!
Henry R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great!
Linda A.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Prust took time and answered my questions and LISTENED
Beth S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Mr. Judkins is very knowledgeable, kind, efficient and concerned about his patients. Never makes you feel like you're a number.
Larry V.
Submitted 02/19/20
Great care by a great doctor. Have recommended to my friends and family. 1st class operation. Very professional ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Darleen R.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Bhola is compassionate and listens and gives sound support and advise to help his patient
Robin C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Once again a great experience with Dr. Steven Prust!
Michelle A.
Submitted 02/17/20
Very nice, both Christina and asst.
Lorraine P.
Submitted 02/15/20
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Will be returning for follow up.
Colleen R.
Submitted 02/14/20
Judy K.
Submitted 02/14/20
Always prompt, thorough, and personable. Would recommend Dr. Ross to anyone needing help with pain.
Gloria A.
Submitted 02/14/20
Best staff ever, and Doctor Bhola is amazingly skillful, he listens to you and is genuinely caring. I have had amazing results from his treatments. I’m pain free in many of the areas and haven’t had to take oral pain medications. He also makes these painful procedures as painless as possible. Highly recommend him!!!
Charles S.
Submitted 02/14/20
No problems
Jasmine H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Ross is an excellent doctor and the only one I can rely on for precise, lasting solutions to my various pain problems. He is a great listener, very reassuring, answers any questions I have, and never appears to be in a hurry although he must be because he is such a great doctor and in high demand. I always feel at ease because he exudes confidence in whatever procedure we are about to undertake. I could only give him 5 stars but he deserves a million!
Dayle A.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Prust is the best! He cares about his patients and wants the best for them.
Peggy S.
Submitted 02/13/20
I trust Dr. Prust to do my procedure. I would not allow any other Doctor to do it. He is so carry and very Knowledgeable
Denis L.
Submitted 02/13/20
Intelligent, knowledgeable, competent, and compassionate. I have trusted in Ken for years of healthcare, and he has never disappointed.