Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rincon Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management Practice

Rincon Pain and Spine

Pain Management Practice located in Tucson, AZ

194 total reviews

Rincon Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rincon Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis B.
Submitted 04/09/20
It as WONDERFUL being able to talk to Dr. Bhola! He was very thorough, asked me several questions, went over my meds., talked about rescheduling treatments, etc. He suggested for me to do stretching exercises, and to SCHEDULE it on a twice daily routine. By scheduling it, I would be “obligated” to do it! He is right! I’m doing it! Thanks Dr. Bhola. We also discussed my new pain and a treatment for it. I felt better after talking to him. A very good discussion!
Timothy K.
Submitted 04/08/20
Had a great visit today via phone during these trying times. I was informed the offices were closed and noticed my upcoming appointment had been canceled. I wrote to them via the portal and was pleasantly surprised to have been contacted the next day and a new appointment was set up via the phone. I cannot be more pleased with the care and thoughtfulness of the staff and especially Dr. Ken Judkins and his concerned demeanor for my well being. Keep up the great work you are doing during this great country’s crisis. :)
Edmund M.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Bholla is an excellent doctor and person. I trust him 100%. And am very comfortable with him.
Robert A.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Bhola and his team have provided treatments to reduce the frequency of severe pain episodes and reduce background pain to levels that allow me to work. Since COVID has limited office access, he has called me to ensure I'm still getting what I need. Office staff are friendly and professional.
Mitchell S.
Submitted 03/25/20
I've found, over an extensive time and treatment program addressing spinal pain, Dr. Bhola to be extremely knowledgeable and skilled at diagnosing what is wrong and the treatments necessary to provide relief. He is caring and understanding and my sense is he genuinely cares and takes the time to understand what I'm going through. Through his professionalism and skill, as well as his care for the patient, he instills the very highest level of confidence and assurance that I am with the very best doctor for my spinal pain issues. I fully believe he cares for me and is dedicated to help me, and he has. I highly encourage anyone with spinal/back pain to consult with Dr. Bhola to see if he can offer the same to you, and help the way he has helped me. I have a new outlook on life with greatly reduced (80% less) pain as a direct and sole result of Dr. Bhola.
Phillip K.
Submitted 03/23/20
Trigger points with Ken. Very smooth and good conversation to boot. Thank you!
Gloria D.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr.Bhola, has been taking care of my needs with care and knowledge. His bed side manner is very much a welcome. He takes the time to explain the procedure and benefits. He administers the procedure with much care and patience. Thank you so much
Barry B.
Submitted 03/20/20
Doctor Bullock always treat me with respect and spends time to answer all my concerns. His staff is friendly and professional.
Christopher G.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Ross shows that he cares. he looks for creative solutions to complex problems.
Emma D.
Submitted 03/19/20
Efficient clinic and nice personnel
Hui Cheng Chua W.
Submitted 03/18/20
Check in was smooth and fast. Dr. Prust as always so pleasant and professional and put me made me comfortable as I was nervous about my procedure. Thank you Doctor.
Kurt K.
Submitted 03/14/20
Ms. Menghini was a very polite, courteous professional. She spoke directly to the problem that I am dealing with and listened to me when I spoke te her. Refreshing.
Lois P.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very friendly and always on time.
Patti N.
Submitted 03/13/20
If you want a great doctor who listens to your concerns, empathetic, answers questions and really knows his business Dr. Ross is the doctor for you.
Olumayowa E.
Submitted 03/11/20
He is a patient man who took his time to listen to me.
Pamela P.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Bhola is very good at explaining all aspects of my concerns, etc.
Barton G.
Submitted 03/10/20
I always have an excellent experience with Ken Judkins. He is professional and truly cares about my health.
Jeanne M.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Ross is kind, caring and a wonderful physician....he goes the extra mile to ensure that you are taken care of! He’s the best of all doctors and I appreciate him so very very much❤️❤️❤️
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/06/20
THE BEST DOCTORS FOR PAIN RELIEF.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 03/05/20
I have been seeing Christina since I got back to Tucson. I was in so much pain from the fibromyalgia that I was not able to function. Christina listened to me and gave me my life back. She has an amazing bedside manner and she listens to you. I mean she actually listens to you. She discovered something that I needed to get rid of the horrific aches that I thought I would have to live with. No I don't thanks to Christina. The staff is caring and thoughtful as well. Rincon Pain is the best.