Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Rincon Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management Practice

Rincon Pain and Spine

Pain Management Practices located in Tucson, AZ

141 total reviews

Rincon Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rincon Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Everything was fine Nothing new or unusual. Everyone is polite and efficient.
Britt B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Short waiting time and quick service
Judith B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Staff very nice and helpful. Dr.very nice and takes time to explain the process of what he will be doing. Very satisfied overall. I even have my daughter to go there.
Alice B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Prust is a awesome doctor. He tells you everything that he is going to do. He makes sure that your comfortable and at ease. He is the best doctor.
November P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Rad
November P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Rad
Charlene V.
Submitted 02/13/20
Excellent, as always. Have been seeing Dr. Bullock for 6 years for chronic pain management from a back injury and unsuccessful surgery and recently for migraine headaches. He is knowledgeable, skilled, caring and patient. So grateful he is here in Tucson.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 02/13/20
I had a good experience. Everyone is always upbeat & kind !
King B.
Submitted 02/13/20
The questions asked were direct and to the point, which I prefer. Mr. Judkins was very professional.
Brian C.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Ross and his staff are very friendly and professional and make a sometimes uncomfortable procedure as easy as possible with a combination of humor and caring.
Renee M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Ken is not only competent, but I find him to be so very compassionate, non-judgmental and wise. I feel so grateful to be in his care. If there were more than 5 stars, I'd give him those, too.
Laura A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Bhola He’s the most professional and kind doctor.
Margaret B.
Submitted 02/12/20
Ken is marvelous. Very understanding
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great listener; to the point with complete honesty which I really appreciated.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 02/12/20
Can't say it's a "pleasure" since I was in for injections, but never had a bad experience here! Or with Dr. Ross at any location!
Patrick B.
Submitted 02/12/20
First rate. Dr. Ross always explains clearer all that's going on, has an eager open manner, and is supported by a diligent, courteous staff.
Ruth C.
Submitted 02/12/20
Ken is one of the most knowledgeable, caring, informative, proactive, and empathetic patient advocates one could ever meet. He listens attentively and explains thoroughly while never rushing, regardless of time constraints. If only he could be cloned!
Laura K.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Judkins is an excellent clinician. He's very knowledgable and listens to your concerns and provides informative comprehensive care and treatment during this most painful and difficult time. I appreciated his kindness and the time he took to explain my condition and answer my questions and provide options. I highly recommend him.
Bobbi W.
Submitted 02/11/20
Mr. Judkins spends the time to address any concerns that I have. He tries to make sure that I am not needing to change medications and keeps me informed for any new procedures or medication that might help relive my pain
Roberta L.
Submitted 02/11/20
Ever since Christina has taken over my care, she had addressed all my needs with care, professionalism, but most of all she's patient and listens to all my concerns and she takes actions. Christina is 1 of the best Physicians Assistant I've ever had.