Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rincon Pain and Spine -  - Pain Management Practice

Rincon Pain and Spine

Pain Management Practice located in Tucson, AZ

271 total reviews

Rincon Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rincon Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David G.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Prust has been working with me on managing chronic pain for the past two years. He has always shown me patience, concern, and compassion as he has helped me with medical issues. He has always been on time for our appointments and has never rushed our visits. I believe he is a dedicated and talented physician. I feel fortunate to be under Dr. Prust's care.
Norman B.
Submitted 06/24/20
I have quite a number of issues that generate pain and have visited many pain specialists over the years. Since I moved to Tucson four years ago, I have been seeing Dr Bhola. His professionalism and expertise puts him at the head of the class. By necessity, I'm an involved patient. He is very accommodating when I ask my questions. He explains the issues and remedies in a way I can understand. We have had a lot of success. I highly recommend Dr Bhola.
Brian G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great experience with Christina Rosengren! It's so refreshing to have an appointment with a medical professional that genuinely cares. Christina spent extra time with me to ensure that all of my health concerns were addressed and that I was fully onboard with my treatment plan moving forward. Overall pleasant experience and I look forward to continued care at this office. Thanks Christina!
Michael J.
Submitted 06/23/20
VERY GOOD
Judy B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Ross is always very pleasant and helpful with my pain situation and challenges. There is a complaint with the office personell. I tried to find out which office I was to go to and whether it was a virtual or physical office visit. I called 4 days before my appointment and never received a call back. I wound up going to the wrong office and had to drive across town to the correct office. I was not very happy about that.
Laura M.
Submitted 06/16/20
I always have a great experience when I get my back shots done here. They are very professional and kind. Always quick to get me in and out as well.
Mark B.
Submitted 06/10/20
I had a trial for a neuro-stimulator to reduce pain. The clinic was timely, professional and well organized.
Patricia R.
Submitted 06/09/20
I am so happy to be working with Ken. He answers my questions and always makes me fell like he cares.
Louanne K.
Submitted 06/08/20
Caring staff at surgery center. Checked & double checked personal information. Made sure I was comfortable with IV. Surgery room was clean. Dr Prust's & staff were exceptioal.
John H.
Submitted 06/07/20
Excellent
Julia D.
Submitted 06/07/20
Christine was compassionate, helpful and understanding. I felt like she was understanding the pain I was experiencing. I’m thankful for her.
Denise M.
Submitted 06/06/20
I have been seeing Dr Pruist for many years now. I saw Dr Ross for the 1st time and found him very comforting and knowledgeable. He made me feel at ease and my back and legs are feeling much better.
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/05/20
MY visit was so pleasant Jean was very careful with my examination as all the questions I hoped she would but i do have one question i take gavapentin 600 at night not sure of afternoon does all i have are 600mg pills again thNK YOU BARBARA SPINELLI HOEW DO I GET INTO A PATIENT PORTAL
Janet H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Outstanding as I expected. My second visit proved to be extremely helpful and informative. This PA has my back...literally!
Sherry E.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Prust always takes his time and answers all my questions. I never feel rushed.
Masako W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Ross is the best. He takes the time to listen and to explain. He never rushes and is always friendly while also being professional. Very pleased with the service he provides.
Lay G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Professional in every way. Relief from pain was much appreciated.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Very up to date on medication. Listens to you to make sure Your problems and concerns are addressed
Bonny D.
Submitted 05/30/20
Ms. Menghini is always informative and helpful.
Vincent D.
Submitted 05/28/20
Whenever I'm experiencing issues Ken and Dr. Ross seem to know where the problem is, and understands my condition. They're that good